In 6.60 when run "disc cleanup", files deleted was moved to recyle bin.
But now in 7, files, deleted completely, was not moved to recyle bin.
Why? Is there a solution?
Questions and comments regarding Reg Organizer, Registry Life and Autorun Organizer.
2 posts • Page 1 of 1
Yes, starting from version 7.0 the files are deleted completely during the disk cleanup. This was made because the safeness of the disk cleanup has been increased and also because the Recycle Bin is now emptied too during the disk cleanup (this option is disabled by default).
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests